arousal serum

Klitoris Stimulation Serum

LELO x Bijoux Indiscrets

PRODUKTDETAILS
arousal serum

HIGHLIGHTS

Mit Hilfe des Labors haben wir Arginin und Ginseng kombiniert. Das Arginin ist für die Sensibilisierung des Intimbereichs verantwortlich, während der Ginseng die Mikrozirkulation erhöht. Dadurch gelangt mehr Blut zur Klitoris, was die Erregung steigert. Damit du nicht abgelenkt wirst, haben wir Thermolat® hinzugefügt, ein patentiertes Molekül, das für eine sanftes Kribbeln und eine wärmende Wirkung verantwortlich ist. Mit diesem Klitoris Stimulation Serum kannst du bis zu drei Monate lang sexuelles Vergnügen genießen.

INHALTSSTOFFE

Glycerin, Aqua (Wasser), Betaine, Ricinus Communis Sämenöl, Crambe Abyssinica Sämenöl Phytosterol Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zea Mays Starch, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Algin, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Menthyl Ethylamido Oxalate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, 1,2-hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Phenethyl alkohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Parfüm, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Cinnamyl alkohol, Limonene.

INHALT

Klitoris Stimulation Serum (13 ml)

Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum

Klitoris Stimulation Serum

Was Körperteile betrifft, so ist die Klitoris nach wie vor ein ziemliches Mysterium. Erst eine Ultraschalluntersuchung im Jahr 2009, die zeigte, wie die Klitoris beim Sex funktioniert, brachte die Forscher auf die Idee, dass hinter diesem hübschen Bündel von 8.000 Nervenenden mehr steckt, als man auf den ersten Blick sieht! Aus diesem und aus so vielen anderen mit der Klitoris verbundenen Gründen hat Bijoux Indiscrets sich vorgenommen, die Klitoris ein für alle Mal doe Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken, die ihr zusteht – und genau das tun wir mit unserem Klitoris Stimulation Serum.

Mangelndes Empfinden ist für manche eine Realität. In Kollaboration mit unserem lokalen Kosmetiklabor, mit dem wir seit über 13 Jahren vertrauensvoll zusammenarbeiten, haben wir eine Formel mit den besten natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt, die die Sensibilität der Vulva erhöht.

13 ml

Abwandlungen
USD 36.90

arousal serum

Clitoral Arousal Serum

LELO x Bijoux Indiscrets

PRODUCT DETAILS
arousal serum

HIGHLIGHTS

With the assistance of the lab, we combined arginine and ginseng. Arginine is responsible for sensitizing the area, while ginseng increases the microcirculation, bringing more blood to the clitoris and boosting arousal. To help you stay focused, we added Thermolat®, a patented molecule that provides a gentle tingling and warming effect. With this Clitoral Arousal Serum, you can enjoy up to three months of sexual pleasure.

INGREDIENTS

Glycerin, Aqua, Betaine, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Sodium Hyaluronate, Zea Mays Starch, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Algin, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Menthyl Ethylamido Oxalate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Vanillyl Butyl Ether, 1,2-hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Propanediol, Phenethyl Alcohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Parfum, Eugenol, Cinnamal, Coumarin, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene.

CONTENT

Clitoral Arousal Serum (13 ml / 44 fl.oz. )

Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum
Clitoral Arousal Serum

Clitoral Arousal Serum

When it comes to body parts, the clitoris has remained somewhat of a mystery. In fact, it wasn’t until sonography in 2009 revealed how the clitoris functions during sex that researchers realized there was much more to this beautiful bundle of 8,000 nerve endings than meets the eye! Because of this — and so many other clit-related reasons — we at Bijoux Indiscrets are committed to putting the clitoris on the map once and for all. We achieve this with our Clitoral Arousal Serum.

Lack of sensation can be a reality for vulva owners. Collaborating with our trusted local cosmetics lab, with whom we've had a strong relationship for over 13 years, has provided us with the opportunity to develop a formula using only the finest natural ingredients that will enhance vulva sensitivity.

13 ml / 44 fl.oz.

Variations
USD 36.90