НАБОР

оргастический поток

QUEENDOM COME

Если перспектива испытывать оргазм каждый день цикла, без исключений, будоражит твое воображение, ты пришла по адресу. Воплоти все свои фантазии в жизнь с нежным массажем клитора или же предайся всем страстям настоящего секса без неудобств и пятен.

Если перспектива испытывать оргазм каждый день цикла, без исключений, будоражит твое воображение, ты пришла по адресу. Воплоти все свои фантазии в жизнь с нежным массажем клитора или же предайся всем страстям настоящего секса без неудобств и пятен.

ПРОДУКТЫ ВНУТРИ
Icon

SILA™ Cruise — звуковой массажер для клитора

SILA™ Cruise дарит новый опыт в соло-экспериментах, соблазняя не спеша подбираться к мощному оргазму. Благодаря технологии Cruise Control™, устройство гарантирует постоянство пульсаций во время использования, высвобождая дополнительную мощь в самые острые моменты.

Icon

Ziggy Cup™ 2 — менструальная чаша

Менструальный диск из усиленного, гибкого и стопроцентного силикона медицинского качества. Рельефный ободок обеспечивает надежное извлечение и надежную защиту от протекания во время секса. Выбор размера Ziggy Cup™ 2 (A или B) зависит от интенсивности выделений. Изделия в разных размерах отличаются цветом.

Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
-19%

QUEENDOM COME

SILA™ Cruise, Ziggy Cup™ 2

Body

Продолжай наслаждаться сексом и мастурбацией даже во время месячных с SILA™ Cruise Ziggy Cup™ 2 от Intimina! Новейшая менструальная чаша дарит возможность заниматься сексом в чистоте и обеспечивает до 8 часов полного комфорта. Готова нарушать табу?

icon
ГАРАНТИЯ
1 год
icon
ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА
10 лет
Bundle variations
SILA™ Cruise
product variation

Pink

Ziggy Cup™ 2
product variation

Pink

USD 233.95 USD 189 (сохранить USD 44.95)
Icon
НЕ ПРИВЛЕКАЮЩАЯ ВНИМАНИЯ УПАКОВКА

Все товары упакованы так, чтобы никто не догадался, что там внутри. Подробнее о способах доставки.

Icon
БЕЗОПАСНАЯ ОПЛАТА
100%

Сайт LELO использует 128-битное шифрование для защиты любых личных данных, которые мы получаем онлайн от клиентов.

Icon

BUNDLE

come with the flow

QUEENDOM COME

If the possibility of having an orgasm every single day, even during the period, tickles your imagination, you’ve come to the right place. Turn your every fantasy into a reality with a slow sonic clitoral massage, or engage in mess-free sex without worrying about leakages or discomfort.

If the possibility of having an orgasm every single day, even during the period, tickles your imagination, you’ve come to the right place. Turn your every fantasy into a reality with a slow sonic clitoral massage, or engage in mess-free sex without worrying about leakages or discomfort.

PRODUCTS INSIDE
Icon

SILA™ Cruise - sonic clitoral massager

SILA™ Cruise offers a new way to experience self-love, teasing you to reach your climax slowly. Thanks to Cruise Control™ Technology, it ensures the pulsations are constant during use, unleashing extra power when you need it the most.

Icon

Ziggy Cup™ 2 - menstrual cup

A menstrual disc made of reinforced, flexible, and 100% medical-grade silicone. It also has an additional ribbed tab for slip-free removal and allows for mess-free sex all period long. Depending on your flow, you can choose Ziggy Cup™ 2 size A or B, each in a different color, for the most optimal experience.

Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
-19%

QUEENDOM COME

SILA™ Cruise, Ziggy Cup™ 2

Body

Enjoy mess-free sex and masturbation even during the period with SILA™ Cruise and Intimina’s Ziggy Cup™ 2! This revolutionary menstrual cup allows for mess-free sex and provides up to 8 hours of complete comfort. Ready to break some taboos?

icon
Warranty
1 year
icon
Quality guarantee
10 years
Bundle variations
SILA™ Cruise
product variation

Pink

Ziggy Cup™ 2
product variation

Pink

USD 233.95 USD 189 (save USD 44.95)
Icon
DISCREET SHIPPING

All products are discreetly packaged with no direct mention of the nature of the products inside. Learn more about our delivery options here.

Icon
SECURE PAYMENT
100%

LELO website uses 128-bit encryption to protect all personal information you may submit online.

Icon