LOT

du plaisir, rien que du plaisir

QUEENDOM COME

L’idée d’avoir des orgasmes au quotidien, même pendant vos règles, vous plaît ? Si oui, alors vous êtes au bon endroit ! Réalisez vos fantasmes et offrez-vous un doux massage sonique clitoridien, ou faites l’amour pendant ces quelques jours du mois sans avoir peur de tacher les draps.

L’idée d’avoir des orgasmes au quotidien, même pendant vos règles, vous plaît ? Si oui, alors vous êtes au bon endroit ! Réalisez vos fantasmes et offrez-vous un doux massage sonique clitoridien, ou faites l’amour pendant ces quelques jours du mois sans avoir peur de tacher les draps.

CONTENU
Icon

SILA™ Pink – vibromasseur sonique clitoridien

Avec ses huit intensités d’ondes soniques, SILA™ vous permet d’explorer tout en douceur de nouvelles façons d’atteindre l’orgasme.

Icon

Ziggy Cup™ 2 – coupe menstruelle

Ce disque menstruel est entièrement conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, renforcé et flexible. En outre, il est doté d’un petit onglet strié qui permet de le retirer sans glisser. Et, cerise sur le gâteau, il permet de faire l’amour pendant ses règles !

Exemple d'image originale
Exemple d'image originale
-21%

QUEENDOM COME

SILA™, Ziggy Cup™ 2

Corps

Faire l’amour et se masturber pendant les règles ? Aucun problème avec SILA™ et Ziggy Cup™ 2 d’Intimina ! Cette coupe menstruelle révolutionnaire permet d’avoir des rapports sexuels et jusqu’à 8 heures de confort sans tracas. Prête à briser quelques tabous ?

icon
GARANTIE
1 an
icon
ASSURANCE QUALITÉ
10 ans
Bundle variations
SILA™
product variation

Pink

Ziggy Cup™ 2
product variation

Cerise

USD 213.95 USD 169 (save USD 44.95)
Icon
ENVOI DISCRET

Livrés dans un emballage discret qui ne mentionne pas directement le contenu et la nature des produits. Plus de détails sur nos modes de livraison ici.

Icon
SÉCURITÉ DU PAIEMENT
100 %

Le site web LELO emploie la technologie de chiffrage de 128 bits afin de protéger toutes les informations personnelles que vous fournissez en ligne.

Icon

BUNDLE

come with the flow

QUEENDOM COME

If the possibility of having an orgasm every single day, even during the period, tickles your imagination, you’ve come to the right place. Turn your every fantasy into a reality with a slow sonic clitoral massage, or engage in mess-free sex without worrying about leakages or discomfort.

If the possibility of having an orgasm every single day, even during the period, tickles your imagination, you’ve come to the right place. Turn your every fantasy into a reality with a slow sonic clitoral massage, or engage in mess-free sex without worrying about leakages or discomfort.

PRODUCTS INSIDE
Icon

SILA™ Cruise - sonic clitoral massager

SILA™ Cruise offers a new way to experience self-love, teasing you to reach your climax slowly. Thanks to Cruise Control™ Technology, it ensures the pulsations are constant during use, unleashing extra power when you need it the most.

Icon

Ziggy Cup™ 2 - menstrual cup

A menstrual disc made of reinforced, flexible, and 100% medical-grade silicone. It also has an additional ribbed tab for slip-free removal and allows for mess-free sex all period long. Depending on your flow, you can choose Ziggy Cup™ 2 size A or B, each in a different color, for the most optimal experience.

Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
Sample original image
-19%

QUEENDOM COME

SILA™ Cruise, Ziggy Cup™ 2

Body

Enjoy mess-free sex and masturbation even during the period with SILA™ Cruise and Intimina’s Ziggy Cup™ 2! This revolutionary menstrual cup allows for mess-free sex and provides up to 8 hours of complete comfort. Ready to break some taboos?

icon
Warranty
1 year
icon
Quality guarantee
10 years
Bundle variations
SILA™ Cruise
product variation

Pink

Ziggy Cup™ 2
product variation

Pink

USD 233.95 USD 189 (save USD 44.95)
Icon
DISCREET SHIPPING

All products are discreetly packaged with no direct mention of the nature of the products inside. Learn more about our delivery options here.

Icon
SECURE PAYMENT
100%

LELO website uses 128-bit encryption to protect all personal information you may submit online.

Icon