多重高潮为女性特有

权力转移

向前去,步步高
你的多重高潮指南
我们今天能谈论女性多重高潮,这得感谢阿尔弗雷德·金赛、弗吉尼娅·约翰逊和威廉·马斯特斯等在上世纪 70 年代的开创性研究工作。在那之前,多重高潮被视为反常生理现象。你知道吗,女性可以在几分钟时间内获得五六次高潮,而男性在每次性行为后会有一小时的不应期。
事实:女性在自摸时达到高潮要容易得多,至少在开始时是这样。
如果只是要了解如何获得多重高潮,只要稍微将注意力放在自己身上就可以成功。如果在仍不确定自己在做什么的情况下跟伴侣尝试,可能会让对方感觉被忽视。本手册并不会将你的伴侣排除在将来的多重高潮行动之外,但你最好要有充分的准备,在自己掌握了这项技能的前提下指导你的伴侣。请相信我们,在完美的高潮条件下,你会想要探索自己的身体,不会仓促行事。
40-60% 女性有自慰行为,相比之下男性的比例达 95-99%。
事实 1
只有 18% 的女性能从插入性交中获得高潮。
事实 2
50% 的女性只能在自摸过程中获得多重高潮。
事实 3
你只要做你自己!
多重高潮有多种类型,彼此之间并无优劣之分——我们大家的身体是完全不同的。
复合单次
每次高潮是分开的,每次都很明显,每次高潮之间都会恢复到部分未唤起的状态。
相继多次
每次高潮间隔 2 至 10 分钟,两次之间的性唤起减弱程度最小。
连续多次
高潮间隔几秒或仅一分钟。这可以让人感觉像是一次长时间高潮,会有各种程度的肌肉痉挛。

再来一次?

自慰时的多重高潮技巧
制造气氛
如果你所在环境是引起性欲的理想环境,就有更大的可能反复达到高潮:灯光、地点、音乐、香味、玩具、视觉助兴——通常会让你兴致勃勃的任何事物。当然,你需要很多时间——没有室友和电话打扰的时间。
训练你的身体
在你有兴奋的感觉后,接下来刺激身体和生殖器。动作要缓慢,尽量延迟高潮,直到自己无法再忍受。随着身体开始得到收放自如的训练,你可以明显提高贯穿全身的性紧张强度。
高潮!
放手,让它来。做什么都行,只要对你有效——手、玩具、摩擦!但是,当你开始平静下来时,不要停。坚持下去,就是保持刚才的状态,尝试重新走一遍让你第一次高潮的所有步骤。
再来一遍
开始刺激你的阴蒂,以不感觉太敏感为限。“低落”期可能持续 10-30 秒,因此放心地休息一会儿。你的手会感觉疲劳,这时候就该玩具上场了。要获得多重高潮,我们推荐使用无需插入的 SONA™ 2 Cruise——首次高潮后插入有时会让人感觉过于紧张。
3月 8, 2020

SONA 2 CRUISE

利用 SONA™ 2 Cruise,达到多重高潮从未如此容易!如果你曾觉得自己的高潮可以更强烈、更大胆、更刺激——欢迎尝试!
3月 8, 2020

SORAYA 2

如果你是那种觉得多次高潮比较好的人,可以试试看。SORAYA™ 2 是世界上最奢华的兔子振动按摩器,提供优化的双重刺激来同时获得阴蒂高潮和 G 点高潮,其体验达到了全新的高度。再来一次?好的,请!
3月 8, 2020

HER DELIGHT

如果想获得终极奢华多重高潮体验,HER DELIGHT 套装包含你需要的一切:SONA™ 2 Cruise、SORAYA™ 2 以及 Personal Moisturizer。这款大胆的三件套将保证你到达巅峰,每次都爽歪歪。
No

multiple orgasms
are female

PUSSY POWER

GO FORTH & MULTIPLY
YOUR GUIDE FOR MULTIPLE ORGASMS

It was thanks to the work by ground-breaking researchers like Alfred Kinsey, Virginia Johnson and William Masters in the 1970’s that we can talk about multiple female orgasms, as it was previously considered an anatomical oddity. Did you know that women can achieve five or six orgasms in as many minutes, while men have a ‘refractory’ period of an hour after every sex act?



FACT: women have a much easier time climaxing during solo-play, at least at first.



When you’re only just learning how to have multiple orgasms, you kind of have to focus only on yourself to succeed. Trying it out with a partner while you’re still unsure what you’re doing might leave them feeling left out. This manual doesn’t exclude your partners from any future multi-oh practicing, but you’ll be much better equipped to guide your partner if you’ve already mastered this skill yourself. Trust us, you’ll want to explore your body under perfect orgasming conditions, without being rushed.

40-60% of women masturbate, compared to 95-99% of their male counterparts.
FACT 1
Only 18% of women can orgasm from penetrative sex.
FACT 2
50% of women can only achieve multi-orgasming during solo-play.
FACT 3
LEARN THE LINGO
There are several types of multiple orgasms and neither is “better” than the other – all of our bodies are completely different. You just do you!
COMPOUND SINGLES
Each orgasm is separate and definite, with a return to a partially unaroused state between each peak.
SEQUENTIAL MULTIPLE
Each orgasm occurs two to 10 minutes apart, with minimal reduction in arousal in between.
SERIAL MULTIPLE
Orgasms are separated by seconds or just a minute. It can feel like one long orgasm with spasms of varying intensity.

Come again?

Tips & tricks for multiple orgasming during masturbation
SET THE MOOD
You have a better chance of repeatedly peaking if you have your ideal sexy set-up: lighting, location, music, scents, toys, visual inspiration – whatever normally gets you in the mood. And of course, you’ll need lots of time - roommate and phone-free time.
TRAIN YOUR BODY
Once you’re feeling sexy, move on to the body and genital stimulation. Take it slowly and try delaying orgasm until you can't hold out anymore. You can significantly increase the amount of sexual tension coursing through your body as your body starts to be trained to rise and fall.
ORGASM!
Let go and have one. Do whatever it works for you – manual, toys, rubbing! But when you start to calm down don’t stop. Keep going, meaning stay in the position you were in and try to retake all the steps that led you to your first orgasm.
A DO-OVER
Begin stimulating your clitoris as long as it doesn’t feel too sensitive. The “come-down” might take 10-30 seconds, so feel free to take a break. Your hands WILL get tired and this is where the toys come in. For multiple orgasming, we recommend SONA™ 2 Cruise as there is no penetration - which can sometimes feel too intense after the first orgasm.

The best multiple orgasm toys

Mar 8, 2020

SONA 2 CRUISE

Multiple orgasms have never been easier to reach with SONA™ 2 Cruise! If you ever felt like your climaxes could be bigger, bolder and more oooh-some – welcome!
Mar 8, 2020

SORAYA 2

If you’re the kind of person that thinks many orgasms are better than one, you’re in for a treat. SORAYA™ 2 is the world’s most luxurious rabbit vibrator that offers optimized dual-stimulation for both clitoral and G-spot orgasm, on a whole new level.
Mar 8, 2020

HER DELIGHT

For the ultimate luxurious multiple orgasm experience, HER DELIGHT bundle has everything you need; SONA™ 2 Cruise, SORAYA™ 2 and a Personal Moisturizer. This daring trio will ensure you come up on top, every single time.
No