欢迎光临情趣保健俱乐部

你的高潮训练教程

弥合性高潮鸿沟

平均来说,女性在性行为中感受到的高潮过少,与男性不成比例,性高潮鸿沟因而形成,我们已做好准备将其消除。 LELO的性学专家Laurie Mintz博士说:“导致性高潮鸿沟的首要原因在于我们对阴蒂文化的无知。”

在整个人类历史上,插入式性行为得到最多关注,对阴蒂的关注则没有或极少,阴蒂不仅是一个凸起物,它是一个需要直接刺激的大型内部器官。可是,性爱不平等意味着男性在高潮和性交方面占上风,在媒体描述和性教育中均是如此。

LELO作为一个性健康品牌,决心纠正这种存在了数百年的错误,设立一个专用空间来讨论女性快感,并教导你将快感掌握在自己手中。

总是在性爱中达到高潮

了解你的身体:自然且经常达到高潮;你相信每个身体都有所不同。使某人达到高潮的东西不一定对你同样有效。某种触摸、轻抚、压力、力量也是如此。一个有爱心和耐心的伴侣可以对你大有帮助,但在你把快感掌握在自己手中之前,你不会完全、彻底地知道自己最喜欢什么。 就像你曾经接受过的所有训练一样,高潮训练和快感的全面实现也有一些原则。

 

训练

你的骨盆底肌肉和所有肌肉一样需要训练。强有力的骨盆底会导致更多强烈的高潮,更不用说多重高潮了。如果你认为骨盆肌训练仅是为了防失禁,你就大错特错了!训练越多,它就越强劲,你的高潮就会越强烈。

放松

记住,精神胜过物质——清除头脑中因所受过的教导而对你身体产生的任何不合理的期望,并学习放松。你越放松,就越容易会陷入那种高潮的精神状态。

高潮

专注于挑逗性的感觉,并学习倾听你的身体。快速或缓慢,用力或温柔——如果你无法判断,则任何其他人也同样不能。如果你不谈论它,任何其他人也不会去谈论。 利用你学到的东西,并把信息传出去。

结识你最高水平、
最勤奋的性高潮团队

继续滚动!

认识你的导师:LELO BEADS PLUS

LELO Beads™ Plus让你的身体做好获取更强烈高潮的准备,因为这一含有六个可互换球体的缩阴球套装,提供更丰富的力量训练组合。它会随身体的运动而温和振动,帮助你逐渐实现更强烈、更持久的高潮,从而获得更强的快感。

认识你的放松大师:SMART WAND 2

通过释放压力和放松肌肉来缓解你体内的紧张,为你的性能量打开大门,获得全面的性高潮体验。这款功能强大的按摩仪采用最新设计,提供十种不同的按摩模式,有助于舒缓肌肉酸痛和减轻压力。让你体验从未有过的放松和舒展。

认识你的高潮配搭:SONA 2

这款增强型声波按摩器提供强大而有节制的声波,刺激整个阴蒂,甚至是你看不见的部分,带来一种不同凡响的感觉。每一波柔和的快感都是对上一波的回响,最终促成一次或一些绝妙而极度令人满足的高潮。

NO PAIN ALL GAIN

让LELO情趣保健俱乐部的三个成员一起为你提供训练,获得一生中最好的性高潮体验:训练(LELO Beads™ Plus)、放松(Smart Wand™ 2)和性高潮(SONA™ 2)!
$249.004 payments of $62.25
#stayhome and save $118
No

welcome to the
pleasure health club

your orgasming training tutorial

Bridging the Orgasm Gap

Women, on average, are experiencing disproportionately fewer orgasms during sex - thus creating the Orgasm Gap, and we are ready to dismantle it. "The number-one reason for the orgasm gap is our cultural ignorance of the clitoris," says LELO's sexpert dr. Laurie Mintz.

Throughout human history, penetrative sex received the most attention, with no or very little focus on the clitoris, which is not just a nub, but a large internal organ that needs direct stimulation. However, the bedroom inequality means male orgasm and intercourse have the upper hand, both in media depiction and sexual education.

LELO, as a sexual wellness brand, is determined to right this centuries-old wrong by dedicating a space to discuss female pleasure and teaching you to take your pleasure into your own hands.

always orgasming during sex

Know your body: to come naturally and often you have trust that every body is different. What gets one person off, won't necessarily get you off. The same goes for the type of touch, caress, pressure, power. A loving, patient partner can help you greatly, but until you take pleasure into your hands, you won't know what's entirely, utterly - your jam. As in every training you've ever undertaken, there are tenets to orgasm training and reaching your pleasure holistically.

 

Train

Like all muscles, your pelvic muscles need to be trained. A stronger pelvic floor leads to more intense orgasms, not to mention multiple orgasms. If you thought pelvic training is only for incontinence, you're completely wrong! The more you use it, the stronger it gets, and the better you come.

Relax

Remember it's mind over matter - clear your head of any unreasonable expectations you've been taught to have about your body and learn to relax. The more relaxed you are, the easier it will be to slip into that orgasmic mindset.

Orgasm

Focus on the titillating sensations and learn to listen to your body. Go fast, or slowly, go hard or gently - if you won't judge, no one else will either. If you don't talk about it, no one else will either. Take what you learned and spread the word.

meet your most advanced
hardworking orgasm team

scroll on!

MEET YOUR TRAINER:
LELO BEADS™ PLUS

LELO Beads™ Plus prepares you for more intense orgasming as this set of six interchangeable weighted beads offers a greater variety of strength training combinations. Its gentle kinetic vibrations respond to your body's movements, helping you gradually achieve stronger, longer orgasms for enhanced pleasure.

MEET YOUR RELAXATION GURU: SMART WAND™ 2

Free the tension in your body by releasing stress and relaxing your muscles, opening the door for your sexual energy to receive holistic orgasmic experience. Featuring an updated design, this powerful massager offers ten different massage patterns that help soothe sore muscles and relieve stress. Relax and unwind like never before.

MEET YOUR ORGASMIC MATCH: SONA™ 2

This enhanced sonic massager delivers powerful yet reserved sonic waves to stimulate the entire clitoris - even the parts you don't see - for a sensation unlike any other. Each wave of gentle resonant pleasure builds upon the last, culminating in an exquisite and profoundly satisfying orgasm or a few.

NO PAIN ALL GAIN

Train yourself for the best orgasming experience of your life with the three tenants of LELO's Pleasure Health Club: train (LELO Beads™ Plus), relax (Smart Wand™ 2), and orgasm (SONA™ 2)!
$249.004 payments of $62.25
#stayhome and save $118
No