超乎一切想像

小處起家

2003年,LELO誕生於斯德哥爾摩一個鄉下小屋的客廳。三位設計師在正確的地點、正確的時間萌發出正確的想法,這是一個重塑整個行業的想法,一切只源於一個簡單的問題;

如果我們最私密的物品變成人們可以驕傲展示的產品,那將會是什麼樣子呢?

 
 
莉莉:LELO的開啟者。

2003年,LELO誕生於斯德哥爾摩一個鄉下小屋的客廳。三位設計師在正確的地點、正確的時間萌發出正確的想法,這是一個重塑整個行業的想法,一切只源於一個簡單的問題;

如果我們最私密的物品變成人們可以驕傲展示的產品,那將會是什麼樣子呢?

 
 

如今LELO已經開啟了第二個十年,始終堅持生產最精緻、最奢華、最具代表性的產品,LELO已經創立了以品質、創新和與眾不同為核心的企業傳統。

 

荊棘中的玫瑰

我們的品牌包含多種多樣的產品系列,我們實際做的遠比您所看到的多。LELO在好奇心的引領下,深入探索,在數位技術與人類感官的交叉空間領域不斷改進。這正是我們與眾不同、獨樹一幟的原因所在。

我們的獨特性根源於以設計為主導的產品理念。我們在設計方面天賦異稟,從最初的創造,到最後的潤色,我們始終走在潮流的前沿。在瞭解客戶需求之前我們就可以為客戶提供全新的感受。我們如何做到的呢?超越自我,超越產品,超越產業。

截至2016年,LELO一共售出160萬件產品。

我們的獨特性根源於以設計為主導的產品理念。我們在設計方面天賦異稟,從最初的創造,到最後的潤色,我們始終走在潮流的前沿。在瞭解客戶需求之前我們就可以為客戶提供全新的感受。我們如何做到的呢?超越自我,超越產品,超越產業。

自由之人解放自由

我們所做的就是尋找未開發的空間和機會來改變當今的感官體驗領域。令人興奮的是,機會確實是存在的,而且是可以把握的!我們相信我們的好奇心和激情將會完美的融入到最終的產品中。

 
LELO的2000多名員工在全世界50多個市場工作。

LELO從斯德哥爾摩的鄉下小屋發展到現在經過了漫長的路程。如今,我們的辦事處遍佈全球,從上海到聖荷西,但是我們心臟和靈魂都牢牢根植於瑞典。我們迄今為止所做的一切都源於我們多次榮獲大獎的產品創新。

一心只為你

LELO致力於產品創新,全球有成千上萬人的生活因為擁有了LELO產品而日益豐富多彩。這正是我們的目標,也是LELO持續發展並保持繁榮的原因:我們對於感官的好奇心也是您的好奇心所在。我們將竭盡所能,讓您夢想成真。

 

我們會不斷深入研究,迸發出新的創意與靈感,我們期待在您的支持下走向充滿創造性的美好明天!

LELO榮獲36項國際設計和行業大獎。

我們會不斷深入研究,迸發出新的創意與靈感,我們期待在您的支持下走向充滿創造性的美好明天!

相關推薦

/zh-hant/node/202477

LELO HEX™

全新设计的独特避孕套

/zh-hant/taxonomy/term/79/

情侶系列

適合兩個人共同使用的情趣產品

/zh-hant/taxonomy/term/89/

熱賣產品

我們最熱銷的產品

BEYOND YOUR WILDEST EXPECTATIONS

FROM TINY ACORNS

The brand that would become LELO started in 2003, in the front room of a Stockholm townhouse, where three designers coalesced at exactly the right place at exactly the right time, with exactly the right idea. It was an idea that would eventually reshape and transcend the confines of an entire industry, and it began with a simple question:

What if our most intimate items were made as beautiful as the ones we displayed with the most pride?

LILY: The LELO that started it all

The brand that would become LELO started in 2003, in the front room of a Stockholm townhouse, where three designers coalesced at exactly the right place at exactly the right time, with exactly the right idea. It was an idea that would eventually reshape and transcend the confines of an entire industry, and it began with a simple question:

What if our most intimate items were made as beautiful as the ones we displayed with the most pride?

Now in our second decade of producing the most refined, most luxurious and most iconic objects of desire in the world, LELO has established a heritage based on quality, on unexpected innovation and on being entirely different from everything and everyone else.

A ROSE AMONGST THE THORNS

We are a brand of many subtle shades, and what we actually do goes far beyond what we physically create. LELO is driven by an insatiable curiosity, a desire to explore and refine the space where digital technology and human sensation intersect. That’s what makes us unique, different, and uniquely different.
 

Our uniqueness is rooted in our design-led approach to our products. We have an intrinsic and instantly recognizable design DNA; principles which inform all of our creations from start to finish and which evolve over time to stay ahead of the tide. This means that we, like no other brand, can offer our customers new sensations before they even know they want them. How do we do that? By always looking beyond ourselves, beyond our products and beyond our industry.

16 million LELO products sold as of 2016

Our uniqueness is rooted in our design-led approach to our products. We have an intrinsic and instantly recognizable design DNA; principles which inform all of our creations from start to finish and which evolve over time to stay ahead of the tide. This means that we, like no other brand, can offer our customers new sensations before they even know they want them. How do we do that? By always looking beyond ourselves, beyond our products and beyond our industry.

LIBERATED PEOPLE LIBERATING PEOPLE

What we do is look for unexplored spaces and chances to improve on the current landscape of sensuality. It’s exciting when we find such an opportunity and know we can address it, and we believe that sense of curiosity and excitement translates seamlessly into our finished products.

Over 2000 LELO employees work in over 50 markets worldwide

We’ve come a long way from that Stockholm townhouse. Today, we have offices across the world, from Shanghai to San Jose, but our heart and soul are still firmly in Sweden. And everything that we’ve accomplished so far is due to the innovation of our award-winning products.

IT’S ALL ABOUT YOU

The result of this commitment to innovation is that there are millions of people worldwide whose lives have been made that little bit richer by owning a LELO. Because that’s really the goal, that’s why LELO continues to exist and continues to flourish: the curiosity we have for new sensations is your curiosity too. We do everything we can to turn your desires into reality.
 

As we continue to research and develop new ideas that will both thrill and delight, we look forward to a bright and creative future with your support!

36 major international design & industry awards won by LELO

As we continue to research and develop new ideas that will both thrill and delight, we look forward to a bright and creative future with your support!

SEE OUR PRODUCTS

/hex-condoms-original-cf

LELO HEX™

The Condom Re-Engineered

/taxonomy/term/79/

FOR COUPLES

Make Love Better

/taxonomy/term/89/

BESTSELLERS

Our Most Popular Items