Home / LELO NEWSWIRE / The Latest from LELO / LELO Wins Top Prize at 2014 A’ Design Awards

LELO Wins Top Prize at 2014 A’ Design Awards

Fanfare please…

Great news! Our  personal massager ORA™ has won the Platinum Trophy at the A’ Design Awards, the highest honor given at the awards, held this year on April 12th in Como, Italy.

ORA Design Award

ORA™, our latest product, is designed to closely simulate the unique sensations of oral sex for women. This latest victory marks our third time being honored by an authoritative body in high design after we won the Red Dot Design award in 2012 and 2013.

Other winners included Nike, Vodafone and Speedo, and were chosen by a panel of academic and professional experts on product design based on innovation, usability, presentation and ergonomics. Needless to say, ORA™ was a shoe-in from the word ‘go’.

We’re delighted with the result, especially since we only launched ORA™ in January. It immediately captured interest by offering the most realistic sensations akin to receiving oral sex, while the first promotional video for the product gained over four hundred thousand views in less than three weeks.

Our CEO Miroslav Slavic said; ‘Many thanks to A’ Design and all of the judges for bestowing such a great honor on our ORA™ personal massager. It is awards like this and all of the overwhelmingly positive feedback we’ve received from customers that further confirm just how amazing ORA™ is, and how totally unique it is from every pleasure product on the market today.’

We’d like to thank everyone involved, and we’d especially like to thank our loyal customers for supporting us and spreading the word about ORA™ and the pleasure it can offer.


About Donna Turner

Donna is a Volonté contributor and freelance writer who lives in San Francisco with her husband and two sons. Her work has appeared in Psychology Today, Go! Magazine (Australia) and is regularly featured in the San Francisco Herald.

Check Also

LELO HEX Campaign Wins PRWeek Global Award

Last week saw PRWeek name LELO the winner of their annual awards in the category ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.