使用條款

流覽lelo.com

LELO.COM版權歸LELOi AB公司所有。網站中所有涉及LELO、我們、我們的等人稱代詞均指LELOi AB公司。

LELO.COM為免費公開網站。如果您不希望使用線上購物功能,可通過其他功能瞭解LELO。您可隨時停止流覽本網站。

在流覽LELO.COM或使用線上購物功能之前,請您仔細閱讀所有相關法律資訊。若您使用本網站的線上購物功能,則表示您同意包括隱私政策在內的所有條款並已瞭解相關購買資訊。本網站保留修改以上條款的權利。 連結到/來自於其他網站

LELO不會通過其他網站連結或協力廠商資訊出售其他公司的產品。

在本網站產生的所有交易均發生于消費者和LELO之間,LELO對任何在交易過程中產生的錯誤不承擔法律責任。

未經LELO許可,禁止引用本網站連結。

LELO.com Cookie 使用政策

使用Cookies

LELO 使用cookies 和其他自動化手段來收集網站訪問者的某些資訊。

Cookies是一種由網站編寫的小型資料檔案,儲存在本地電腦或移動設備上的流覽器或檔案系統之中。為了讓您享受更愉悅的購物體驗,我們使用cookies來記住您的語言和貨幣設置,並保存購物車商品。我們通過多種管道收集該類資訊,比如cookies、網站beacon或者其他類似技術。當我們提到“cookies”時,以下內容全部適用:

我們使用何種Cookies?

在本網站,我們使用以下幾種類型的cookies:

嚴格意義的cookies——該類cookies對於展開交易或執行由您發起的請求至關重要。比如,在您流覽網站時記住您提供的資訊,或者管理登錄狀態。您不能選擇阻止此類cookies,因為沒有這些cookies網站將不能正常運行。

功能性Cookies——此類cookies允許網站記住您做出的選擇,以便為您提供功能上的便利。比如,功能性cookies允許網站記住您的具體設置,如您的國家選擇和您選擇的持續登錄狀態,以及其他自訂功能。

解析Cookies——此類cookies 允許我們收集關於您使用本網站的資料,包括您在流覽網站時點擊的內容,以便於我們測量有效性以及網站與消費者的互動,從而不斷改善網站品質。此類cookies可以由協力廠商提供的解析工具提供,並只用於與本網站相關的用途。

定位cookie – 此類cookie記住有關您使用本網站和其他網站的資訊,以便於我們在本網站提供推廣和其他針對性資訊。

重新定位Cookies——此類cookies記住關於您使用本網站的資訊,以便於我們在其他網站提供推廣和其他針對性資訊。

社交媒體Cookies——此類cookies提供社交網路的訪問,並可能會收集關於您使用社交網路的個人資訊。我們無法控制社交網路如何收集並使用您的個人資訊,他們的使用受其隱私政策的制約。

欲瞭解更多有關cookies的資訊,請訪問:http://www.allaboutcookies.org

如何禁用或刪除Cookies

大多數流覽器會告訴您如何停止接受新的cookies、接受新cookies時如何接收通知、以及如何禁用現有cookies。但是,請注意,如果沒有cookies,您可能無法充分使用本網站的所有功能。

瞭解有關如何在流覽器中管理Cookies的更多資訊,請點擊以下連結:

產品

本網站列出的產品僅為LELO的代表產品。所有LELO產品均已申請產品專利。本網站列出的產品的設計和顏色可能會根據需要而做出修改。

本網站列出的產品並非在所有銷售點有售,詳情請諮詢當地經銷商。

未經允許,不得擅自分銷、轉售或囤積LELO產品。

LELO情侶保險政策—買家必讀

條件:

 “我方”,“我方的”指的是LELOi AB。“您”,“您的”和“索賠人”指的是投保人,具體內容如下:

  • LELO情侶保險自購買產品之日起生效。
  • LELO情侶保險只適用於本產品以及與本產品緊密相連的購買人(投保人)。購買憑據須與我方共用。
  • 如若自購買產品起一年內您的情侶關係因任何理由而結束,您可以聯繫LELO,提供蒂阿妮™24K黃金環上的產品獨有號碼,以及質保卡上的產品序號。
  • 索賠人無需提供任何關於情侶關係結束的證明。情侶關係建立在信任的基礎之上,LELO情侶保險同樣基於信任而成立。
  • 一旦索賠人根據LELO情侶保險政策返回產品,索賠人可以挑選LELO暢銷產品中的任一款作為替換。產品退回的費用由索賠人自付,替換產品的寄送免費。
  • LELO情侶保險政策只包含情侶關係,不包括任何產品品質問題。產品品質仍適用于普通的1年質保和10年品質保證。(根據1年質保政策,如果產品在一年內出現問題,消費者可以免費更換產品。如果十年內出現問題,消費者可以在下次購買時以半價購買產品。)

https://www.lelo.com/zh-hant/tiani-24k

線上聯繫資訊

歐盟關於電子商務2000/31/CE號檔中指出:

“消費者在網上購買產品表示他/她預設此買賣合同,無條件接受產品售價、產品說明以及所有銷售條款。”

本網站所有產品均由LELOi AB公司提供,本公司在瑞典註冊,營業註冊號碼為556631-6708,總部辦公室位於瑞典斯德哥爾摩市Birger Jarlsgatan 22, Stockholm號SE-111 38。

您的網上訂單生成後,我們將給您發送確認電子郵件,告知訂單成功。如果您購買的產品出現暫時缺貨,售價顯示錯誤,或者產品說明有誤等情況,LELO將無法及時確認並出貨。只有當雙方確認資訊無誤時,我們才能確認訂單成功。

除線上銷售管道外,LELO產品還在全球指定經銷商處有售。網上產品售價為全球均價,由於以下原因,各地的零售價可能會出現微小誤差:1)網上或經銷商進行促銷活動;2)個別經銷商售價策略不同;3)貨幣匯率浮動。因此,我們無法保證全球售價完全相同。

責任範圍

本網站所有內容都基於產品本身,實用而不誇大陳詞。我司對以下事項須進行免責聲明:任何關於惡意程式碼(如病毒、蠕蟲或特洛伊木馬)的攻擊,特定用途場合下的使用,有關侵權、相容性、安全性、準確或任何其他在交易或使用中出現的問題。

我們無法保證本網站所有資訊都準確無誤。當您流覽本網站時,表示您願意承擔所有資料缺失,或由此引起任何設備或軟體等受到損害所需的維修費用。

LELO拒絕承擔由於使用本網站連結、濫用網站資訊或產品資料而導致的損失或處罰。若由於LELO無法抗拒的原因導致產品送貨時間延遲或無法送抵收貨位址,LELO亦無須承擔由此而產生的損失。

您同意保護LELO,及其子公司、公司總監、員工和股東的所有權益,並且同意以上公司和個人不必承擔任何由於您使用本網站資訊所帶來的損失。

版權聲明

本網站所有內容,包括文字、圖片、圖表、設計、產品以及原始程式碼版權均歸LELOi AB 公司所有。

您瞭解並同意本網站所有內容均供個人作為非商業用途使用。未經允許,您無權使用這些資訊,禁止複製(除個人使用外)、發佈(除供下載的媒體和PR資料外)、傳輸、散播、展示、刪除、修改或模仿本網站所有資訊。

上述條款不適用於供用戶下載的媒體或公關資料。

Terms of Use

Access to lelo.com

LELO.com is provided and managed by LELOi AB (trading as LELO). Any references throughout this website to LELO / we / us / our, are hence to LELOi AB.

Access to lelo.com is open to the general public and is free of charge, provided you do not choose to make use of our online shop. Your access to this website may be suspended or terminated at any time.

Before using the LELO website or purchasing any goods online, you should carefully review all the legal information governing your access. By using this website, you agree to comply with these terms, including the privacy policy, and, when you make an online purchase, the purchase info. We reserve the right to modify these terms from time to time at our sole discretion.

LELO.com Cookie Policy

We Use Cookies

LELO uses cookies and other automated means to collect certain information about visits to our websites.

A cookie is a small file written by a website and stored locally within the web browser or file system on your computer or mobile device. We use them to remember your language and currency settings, and to save your shopping cart items each time you visit LELO.com in order to provide a more enjoyable shopping experience. We collect this information through various means, such as cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. When we refer to “cookies”, we mean all of these:

What Cookies Do We Use?

We use the following types of cookies on our sites:

Strictly Necessary Cookies - These cookies are essential in order to carry out a transaction or request initiated by you. Examples include remembering information provided by you as you move through the site to and managing your logged-in status during the session. You cannot opt out of these cookies as the websites cannot function properly without them.

Functional Cookies - These cookies allow the site to remember choices you have made in order to provide functionality for your benefit. For example, functional cookies allow the site to remember settings specific to you, such as your country selection and persistent logged-in state if selected by you, and other customized features.

Analytic Cookies - These cookies allow us to collect data relating to your use of our sites, including the content on which you click while browsing on our sites, in order to measure the effectiveness and consumer interaction with the site and improve our sites over time. These cookies may be provided by our third-party analytic tool provider but are only used for purposes related to our sites.

Targeting Cookies - These cookies remember information regarding your use of our sites and other sites so that we can serve promotional and other targeted information to you on our sites.

Re-Targeting Cookies - These cookies remember information regarding your use of our sites so that we can serve promotional and other targeted information to you on other sites.

Social Media Cookies - These cookies provide access to social networks and may collect personal information in relation to your use of these networks. We have no control for how the social networks may collect and use your personal information and their use is subject to the social network’s privacy policy,

To learn more about cookies, visit http://www.allaboutcookies.org.

How To Disable or Remove Cookies

Most browsers will tell you how to stop accepting new cookies, how to be notified when you receive a new cookie, and how to disable existing cookies. Please note, however, that without cookies you may not be able to take full advantage of all our site features.

For more information on how to manage cookies on your browser, please access the appropriate link below:

Links to / from other websites

LELO does not, by linking to other websites, or by referring to any third-party information, practices or products of other parties, endorse those websites or products.

Any dealings or transactions arising from links found on this website are between you and the operator of the website in question. LELO will not be liable for any loss or damages arising out of any dealings or transactions that may occur.

No linking to this website is permitted without prior written authorisation from LELO.

Online Gift Cards

LELO.com Gift Cards are only redeemable on LELO.COM. Acceptance of this card constitutes acceptance of these terms and conditions, which may change at any time.
To view our full terms and conditions for Gift Cards, please click here.

Note: Gift Cards purchased through a perk on lelo.com/hex-condoms-original and Indiegogo cannot be used to purchase further perks on LELO.com and coupon codes cannot be used in conjunction with this type of Gift Card. They are also a one-time use and no balance is kept.


The products on offer through this website are representative of the LELO collection. Where applicable, LELO products are protected by patent(s) and / or by registered design(s). The designs and colours of the products shown on this website may be changed at our sole discretion.

Not all products shown on this website are available through all LELO retailers.

You may not distribute, resell or stock any LELO products, unless specifically authorised under contract by LELO to do so.

LELO Couples’ Insurance Policy


‘We’, ‘us’ and ‘our’ refer to LELOi AB. ‘You’, ‘your’ and ‘claimant’ refer to the Policy Holder as outlined below.

  • LELO Couples’ Insurance begins the day the product is purchased.
  • LELO Couples’ Insurance applies to the product only and the product is linked to the person who placed the purchase (the Policy Holder). Proof of purchase needs to be shared with us.
  • If for any reason your relationship comes to an end within a year of the purchase date, you should contact LELO quoting the unique number printed on the gold ring on TIANI™ 24K's body and the product serial number on the warranty card.
  • Once the claimant has returned their product under LELO Couples’ Insurance policy, they will be offered a selection of LELO Bestsellers to choose from as a free replacement item. While the shipping cost of the returned item will be at them claimant's expense, the replacement product will be delivered free of charge.
  • LELO Couples’ Insurance policy is purely based on relationships, and does not refer to product faults, which are still subject to the normal LELO 1-year warranty and 10-year pleasure guarantee. (If a product develops a fault within the same period, LELO owners will receive a replacement free of charge under our 1-Year Warranty policy. Issues that develop within 10 years guarantee a 50% discount on subsequent purchases).


Online Contract Information

The European Union Directive 2000/31/CE on the subject of electronic commerce states that:

“Placing an order online implies that the client accepts to be engaged in a contract, and that the client unconditionally accepts the prices and descriptions of the items offered for sale, as well as all of the general sales conditions.”

Goods purchased from this website are supplied by LELOi AB (trading as LELO), a company registered in Sweden, with business registration number 556631-6708 and with offices on Birger Jarlsgatan 22, Stockholm, Sweden.

Your placing of an order online represents an offer to purchase goods as indicated by you, but is not binding on us until you have been notified by email that an order is accepted. This means that if goods shown on this website are unavailable, incorrectly priced or otherwise incorrectly described, LELO shall not be obliged to sell you those goods. A contract shall be deemed entered by both parties when you receive notification that LELO has confirmed and accepted your order.

In addition to offering our products for sale via this website, our products are sold through select retailers worldwide. Prices on the website will generally reflect the prices offered through our retailers. However, prices on the website may differ to those of a retailer, due to: (i) special offers on the website or from retailers, (ii) individual retailer price strategies, (iii) currency fluctuation. As such, prices cannot be guaranteed and may be changed at our discretion.

Limitation of Liability

This website and its contents are provided on a 'as is' and 'as available' basis. We make no representations or endorsements of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, warranties of freedom from malicious programs (such as viruses, worms or Trojan horses) or implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security, accuracy, or any other implied warranties arising from related dealings, usage or trade.

We do not warrant that the information contained on this website is accurate or complete, that this site is error-free or that any errors will be corrected. You agree by using this website you are doing so at your sole risk, that you assume full responsibility for all loss of data and / or costs associated with any servicing or repairs of any equipment and / or software that you use in relation to this website. LELO shall not be responsible or liable for any damages, of any kind, arising out of or caused by your use of this website.

LELO shall in no event be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive or incidental damages arising out of or in connection with the use, inability to use or performance of the information or products on this website. We shall be under no liability for any delay or failure to deliver products or otherwise meet any obligation put forth here if the delay or failure is in full or in part caused by circumstances beyond LELO's reasonable control.

You agree to indemnify and defend LELO, its affiliates, directors, employees and shareholders from any and all claims, damages, losses and expenses that may arise from your use of the information or products on this website and / or the website itself.

Copyright Notice

All content on this website, including text, images, graphics, designs, products and source code are copyright © LELOi AB 2004-2013(LELO). All rights reserved.

You acknowledge and agree that the material contained within this website is for your private, personal and non-commercial use only. Should you copy any material from this website, you do not obtain any right, title or interest to any such material. You agree not to reproduce (except for your personal use), publish (except for downloadable media or PR materials), transmit, distribute, display, remove, delete, modify or create derivative works from any of the materials contained on this website.

By registering your LELO product, you hereby agree to receiving e-mail content from LELO. Your information will never be shared with a third party and the ability to opt-out/unsubscribe is always available.

These restrictions do not apply to downloadable media or PR materials provided for use in the manner specified.