產品幫助

所有HEX™保險套均由天然膠乳HEX™製成,以最大程度地增強您在遊戲期間的情趣和感覺。

若要鎖止或解鎖您的器具,應同時按+和-按鍵,保持約5秒鐘。閃爍的指示燈將確認您已鎖止/解鎖您的LELO。

您所應做的第一件事情,是用電源按鍵開啟情趣用品。您會看到一個小燈亮起,表示情趣用品已通電。接下來,按住+按鍵,以開啟遙控器。這將開啟遙控器,並有指示燈表示也已通電。遙控器和情趣用品指示燈均應亮起,表示其已配對成功。現在,該是激發您的性慾、與您的新朋友見面的時候了。

當然 - 所有USB適配器均可通用。根據生產商的說明,有些充電時間更長或更短(與您透過電腦或壁式充電適配器給手機充電的情況相同)。這也是我們提供原裝LELO適配器的原因 - 幹嘛要讓自己等待呢?https://www.lelo.com/zh-hant/usb-wall-adapter

是的,我們的大部分產品都可充電,並配有USB線纜。遙控器和Luna智慧縮陰球震動器與電池相容(產品隨附),因此,您所需做的一切,就是確保其充好電,開始工作。

所有LELO玩具在首次使用前均需充電。此後,僅在其徹底沒電的時候再進行充電,以延長電池使用壽命。指示燈開始閃爍時,表示需要充電。指示燈穩定時,表示器具已充滿電,您可以使用了。

始終使用水基潤濕劑,最好是LELO產品,因為它們專為使您的愉悅感最大化而研製。避免使用矽膠基潤濕劑,因為它們可能會損壞器具的矽膠。您不會想要令您如此開心的東西發生任何事情,對吧?

僅在準備好的情況下處置您的設備。切記,打開設備將會使其保固失效。由於所有LELO器具均含一塊鋰離子電池,因此,必須在處置前取出電池,而電池不應與生活垃圾一起丟棄。若要取出電池,請剝開矽膠蓋,打開塑膠殼,取出電池,根據您當地政府的規定進行處置。為您安全起見,請在此過程中佩戴手套。既然您已成功處置器具,那麼,現在就是查看為您準備的其它產品的絕好機會了。

是的,所有LELO玩具均100%防水,從而最大程度地增強您的愉悅感。此外, 它們超級容易清潔。實際上,幹嘛不好好洗個澡或沖個溫暖的淋浴,自己親眼看看呢?工作可以等等再做嘛。

所有LELO情趣用品均由專門設計的對身體安全的矽膠和ABS熱塑性聚合物製成,使其同時防水耐熱。其中一些器具還含有鋁合金和金箔,從而增加人們將會喜歡上的滑潤奢侈感。
最重要的是,所有器具均持久耐用,可在所有親密場合安全使用。

否,但我們的所有保險套均符合最高國際標準,可供安全使用。

HEX™不僅符合,而且超過所有國際安全標準。而且,我們以電子方式測試所發送的每個保險套,以確保最高品質。

HEX™的厚度從0.045毫米到0.055毫米 稍有不同。

HEX™保險套有2個尺寸。HEX™ Original直徑54毫米、長180毫米,此為普通保險套尺寸。HEX™ Respect則要大一些 - 直徑58毫米、長195毫米。

我們的標準涉及在產品研製、生產和測試期間倫理道德的方方面面,任何HEX™保險套均不含任何動物成分,而是純植物成分。

五年。但就我們所知,現實生活中沒人保存那麼長時間,因為每個人都對其一見鐘情。因此,它們最終會使用更加頻繁。您會明白其中原因的。

我們未對保險套添加任何人造香精。水基潤滑劑具有一種天然的清香氣味,對身體絕對安全。然而,我們無法控制您在使用保險套期間可能感受到的熱辣做愛的氣味。

Product FAQs

All HEX™ condoms are made of natural rubber latex HEX™ to maximize your pleasure and feel during play-time.

The first thing you should do is turn on the pleasure object using the power button. You'll see a small light come on, indicating that the pleasure object is powered on. Next, turn on the remote by pressing and holding down the + button. This will turn on the remote with a light indicating that it too is powered on. The light should be on for both the remote and the pleasure object to suggest that they are paired. Now it's time to turn yourself on and meet your new friend.

To lock or unlock your device, press the + and - button at the same time and hold for about 5 seconds. The blinking light will confirm you locked/unlocked your LELO.

Of course - all USB adapters are universal. Depending on the manufacturer, some will take a longer or shorter time to charge (same as if you charge your phone via the computer or a wall charger adapter). That's why we offer the original LELO adapter - why would you want to keep yourself waiting? https://www.lelo.com/usb-wall-adapter

Yes, most of our products are rechargeable and come with a USB cable. Remote controllers and Luna Smart Bead vibrators are compatible with batteries(come with the product), so all you have to do is make sure they are charged and get down to work.

All LELO toys need to be charged before you first use them. After that, only power them when they are completely empty to save their battery life. Lights will start to blink, indicating a recharge is needed. When lights are steady device is fully charged, and you're ready to go.

Always use water-based moisturizers, preferably LELO products, since they are developed to maximize your pleasure. Avoid using silicone-based moisturizers as they could damage the silicone of your device. You wouldn't want anything to happen to something that makes you so happy, right?

Only dispose of your device if it's ready to be disposed of. Keep in mind that opening the device will void its warranty. Because all LELO devices contain a lithium-ion battery, the battery must be removed before disposal and should not be thrown away with household waste. To remove the battery, peel away the silicone cover, open the plastic shell, and remove the battery to be disposed of by your local environmental regulations. Wear gloves during this process for your safety. Now that you have successfully disposed of your device, it's the perfect opportunity to see what else is in store for you.

Yes, all LELO toys are 100% waterproof to maximize your pleasure. Also, they are super easy to clean. In fact, why not take a nice bath or a warm shower and see for yourself? Work can wait.

All LELO pleasure devices are made of specially engineered body-safe silicone and ABS thermoplastic polymer, making them simultaneously waterproof and heat resistant. Some of the devices also contain aluminum alloy and gold leaves, adding to the smooth luxury feel people fall in love with.
And most importantly, all devices are made for longevity and endurance for safe use on all intimate occasions.

Five years. But as far as we know, not one has made it that far in real life since everybody falls in love with them immediately, so they end up being used more frequently. You'll see why.

No, but all our condoms meet the highest international standards for the safety of use.

HEX™ not only meets but also succeeds in all international safety standards. Furthermore, we electronically test each condom we ship to ensure the highest quality.

The thickness of HEX™ varies slightly between 0.045 mm and 0.055 mm (0.0017-0.0021 inches).

We don't add any artificial fragrance to our condoms. The water-based lubricant has a naturally clean scent, and it remains perfectly body-safe. However, we don't have control over possible hot love-making scents you may experience while using our condoms.

HEX™ condoms come in 2 ranges. HEX™ Original is 54 mm (2.12 in) in diameter and 180 mm (7.08 in) long, which is the average condom size. HEX™ Respect is somewhat bigger - 58 mm (2.28 in) in diameter and 195 mm (7.67 in) long.

Our standard covers broad ethical aspects during the development, production, and testing of our products, and no HEX™ condoms contain any animal derivatives, and thus are vegan friendly.