常見問題

謝謝您的好意,但幸運的是,我們的所有產品均已經過全面測試,以確保您獲得最佳體驗。您所需做的一切,就是挑選自己最喜歡的產品,讓您的想象力去做剩下的事情。

當然!前往我們的職業頁面www.lelo.talentlyft.com,查看我們是否有任何新的空缺。

每筆訂單不可能使用一個以上的折扣代碼。但是,就您可以下單的數量而言,只有天空才是極限。

在促銷期間,對已經打折的產品或套裝不可使用其它折扣。

您在訂購後24小時內,將會收到一封內含LELO折扣代碼的電子郵件。此折扣代碼對在lelo.com上購買的所有產品有效 - 眾籌採購除外。

為了優化使用LELO網站及其功能的體驗,請確保您在使用最新版本的瀏覽器(我們推薦Google Chrome、Mozilla Firefox和Internet Explorer)。您還應嘗試清除瀏覽器cookies和快取記憶體。

您的一年保固予以記錄時,十年保固便會自動註冊。您的一年保固到期的當天,十年保固便會生效。想象一下,11年的保證愉悅就在您的面前?真棒。

自購買之日起,您將享受長達一年的品保固證。在此期間,如果出現問題,您可進行申訴,獲得免費替換的產品。只要確保您保存購買收據即可。一年保固到期後,您便可享受產品十年保固。在此期間,如果您的LELO產品出現問題,那麼,您在www.lelo.comgo購買新器具時便可享受50%的折扣(僅限一次性使用,但可用於單筆訂單中的五件商品)。所有PicoBong產品同樣享受一年保固,但不享受十年保固。完整的保固資料可在您的產品包裝內查找。

如果您是首次在lelo.com購買產品(歡迎加入大家庭!),請在首頁上角點按‘登录’。進入登入頁面後,請選擇‘新客戶’選項,然後輸入您的資訊。您在創建帳戶並登入後,可以點按‘LELO品保固證’,然後輸入適用於您的LELO產品的資訊。如果您已購買過我們的某些產品,登入您的現有帳戶,即可看到有哪些新產品在等著您。
*請注意:您可在產品隨附的品保固證卡背面查找您的LELO產品序號。

General FAQs

Thank you for your kind offer, but fortunately, all of our products have already been thoroughly tested to make sure you get the best experience. All you have to do is pick out your favorites and let your imagination do the rest.

Sure! Just go to our careers page at www.lelo.talentlyft.com and see if we have any new openings.

It is not possible to apply more than one coupon code per order. But only the sky is the limit when it comes to the number of orders you can make.

During promotions, no added redeems can be used on already discounted products or sets.

You will receive an email with your LELO coupon code within 24 hours after your subscription. This coupon code is valid on all purchases on lelo.com - excluding crowdfunding purchases.

For optimal use of the LELO website and its functions, please make sure you are using your browser's newest available versions (we recommend Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox & Internet Explorer). You should also try clearing your browser cookies and cache.

Your ten-year warranty is automatically registered when your one year warranty is recorded, and it comes into effect on the day after your one-year warranty expires. Imagine, 11 years of guaranteed pleasure in front of you? Beautiful.

The one year warranty covers you up to one year after the purchase date. If there is a problem within this time, you can claim and receive a free replacement. Just make sure you save the receipt for your purchase. The ten year warranty covers your product for the ten years after your one year warranty expires. If you encounter a problem with your LELO product within this time, you will be entitled to a 50% discount on www.lelo.com for the purchase of a new device (limited for one-time use only but can be applied to up to five items in a single order). All PicoBong products similarly carry a one year warranty but do not fall under the ten year guarantee. Full coverage details can be found within your product's packaging.

If this is your first time shopping at lelo.com (welcome to the family!) click ‘Log In’ in the upper left corner of the homepage. Once at the login page, select the ‘New Customer’ option and enter your information. After you've created your account and are logged in, you can click on ‘LELO Warranty’ and enter the information that applies to your LELO product. If you already bought some of our products, just login to your existing account and see what's new in store for you.
*Note: The serial number of your LELO product can be found on the back of your authenticity card included with your product.